Board of Directors & Chairpersons

The business of TGRC is conducted under the guidance of the Board of Directors and aided by appointed Committee Chairpersons, any of whom can be contacted via the email addresses below.

Justin Bulla

Interim Artistic Director

adirector@tgrc-nc.com

Beverly Burke

Beverly Burke

Interim Executive Director

edirector@tgrc-nc.com


Rosiland Jones

Rosiland Jones

Dale Smith

1st Vice President

(Main Stage Theatre)

vp1@tgrc-nc.com

Dana Patterson

Dana Patterson

2nd Vice President

(Children's Theatre)

vp2@tgrc-nc.com

Stephanie Wood

Director of House Management

house@tgrc-nc.com


Christy Barham

Director of Technology

technology@tgrc-nc.com

Megan Christy

Megan Christy

Director of Public Relations

prelations@tgrc-nc.com

Justin Bulla

Director of Technical Theatre

production@tgrc-nc.com

Claire Murphy

Claire Murphy

Amy Dowdle

Amy Dowdle

Tanya Willis

Member At Large

at-large-2@tgrc-nc.com

Shannon Lucas

Shannon Lucas

Member At Large

at-large-3@tgrc-nc.com

Vickie Griffin

Vickie Griffin

Member At Large

at-large@tgrc-nc.com

Christopher Wood

Income Development

incomedev@tgrc-nc.com

Lisa French

Financial Advisor

fadvisor@tgrc-nc.com

Chair Positions: