Board of Directors & Chairpersons

The business of TGRC is conducted under the guidance of the Board of Directors and aided by appointed Committee Chairpersons, any of whom can be contacted via the email addresses below.

Justin Bulla

Artistic Director

Donna Compton

Claire Murphy

1st Vice President

(Main Stage Theatre)/ Treasurer

Amy Dowdle

2nd Vice President

(Children's Theatre)

Stephanie Wood

Director of House Management

Christy Barham

Director of Technology

Evan Tanner

Director of Public Relations

Devan Walsh

Director of Technical Theatre

Laura Williams

Adrianne Hensley

Member At Large

Christy Elkins

Member At Large

Randy Dockery

Member At Large

Chair Positions:

Auditions - Katie and Evan Tanner (email)

Headshots - Tanya Willis (email)

Costumes - Emily Wiley (email)

Props - Nicole Weintraub (email)

Archives - Lisa Worthington-Grace (email)

Encore Cafe - Linda Carroll and Randy Dockery (email)

Stargrams - Laurie Suthard (email)

Warehouse Manager - Tom Murphy (email)