Home 2015‎ > ‎Our Organization‎ > ‎

Board of Directors & Chairpersons

The business of TGRC is conducted under the guidance of the Board of Directors and aided by appointed Committee Chairpersons, any of whom can be contacted via the email addresses below.

 Justin Bulla

Interim Artistic Director
adirector@tgrc-nc.com

Beverly Burke










Interim Executive Director
edirector@tgrc-nc.com
Rosiland Jones 










Presid
ent
president@tgrc-nc.com
 Dale Smith

1st Vice President 
(Main Stage Theatre)
vp1@tgrc-nc.com

Dana Patterson





2nd Vice President
(Children's Theatre)
vp2@tgrc-nc.com

Stephanie Wood


Director of House Management
house@tgrc-nc.com
Christy Barham

Director of Technology
technology@tgrc-nc.com

Megan Christy










Director of Public Relations
prelations@tgrc-nc.com
 Justin Bulla

Director of Technical Theatre
production@tgrc-nc.com

Claire Murphy










Treasurer

Amy Dowdle


   







Secretary
secretary@tgrc-nc.com
Tanya Willis

Member At Large
at-large-2@tgrc-nc.com
 Shannon Lucas










Member At Large
at-large-3@tgrc-nc.com
Vickie Griffin










Member At Large
at-large@tgrc-nc.com
 Christopher Wood

Income Development
incomedev@tgrc-nc.com
   Lisa French 

Financial Advisor
fadvisor@tgrc-nc.com


Chair Positions:
 Auditions  Donna Compton
 Costumes: Emily Sizemore/Katie Tanner
 Encore Cafe:  Randy Dockery/Linda Carroll
 Headshots:  Jenny Daniels
 Headshot Board: Dana Patterson
 Volunteer Coordinator:  Kim Everhart
 Props:  Makia Aikens
 Warehouse Manager:  Tom Murphy

By-Laws (PDF)
Website recreated by Sheila Thompson